Scotland Advisory Board

Input from our members helps shape all our activity across Scotland. The following team of senior employees from Scottish businesses and organisations make up our Scotland Advisory Board and provide strategic guidance and support in achieving our objectives.
The head and shoulders of a man in a light coloured suit smiling
Chairman, Trustify Ltd
David Bates, Head of Region, Marks & Spencer
Head of Region
Esther Black, Head of Corporate Affairs & Policy, The Crown Estate
Head of Corporate Operations
Su Cox Sales and Communications Director – The Scottish Salmon Company
Communications & Business Development Director
Sarah Davidson
Director General Communities, The Scottish Government
Jo Dow - Chief Executive Business Stream
Chief Executive - Business Stream
Susan Fouquier Head of Transaction Banking Product Franchise – NatWest Holdings Limited
Head of Transaction Banking Product Franchise, NatWest Holdings Limited
Mark Hoskyns-Abrahall Senior Partner – Edinburgh – PwC
Senior Partner – Edinburgh
Alex Hynes Scotrail
Managing Director
Dr. Jim McCormick
Associate Director for Scotland, Joseph Rowntree Foundation
Diane Mullholland, General Manager/ Vice President, ERAC
General Manager / Vice President, ERAC Scotland & Northern Ireland, Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Stephen Pearson, Senior Adviser, CEO Office - Virgin Money
Senior Adviser, CEO Office, Virgin Money
Brian Pettigrew
Regional Managing Director - ENGIE
Ray Riddoch
Managing Director UK & SVP Europe, Nexen Petroleum UK Limited
Maureen Robertson Head of Office – Marsh
Head of Office
Country Head Scotland – Citi Edinburgh
Country Head Scotland - Citi Edinburgh
Ronnie Taylor Chief Distribution Officer – AEGON
Chief Distribution Officer – AEGON
Alan Turner Chair – Turner & Co (Glasgow) Ltd
Chair - Turner & Co (Glasgow) Ltd